Sinquefield Cup

Aug 04 – 16 2016
St. Louis, USA
Sinquefield Cup

Part of the Grand Chess Tour, the tournament has moved to August this year so that it will not conflict with the Chess Olympiad. 

It will almost certainly include most of the world’s top players, among them Magnus Carlsen, the World Champion; the top two Americans, Fabiano Caruana and Hikaru Nakamura; and last year’s winner, Levon Aronian. 

We use cookies on this website to make your browsing expirience better. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.
Ok, I got it